Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Infinix Hot 12 - user opinions and reviews


Rs. 44,999
USD $432

Infinix Hot 12 Reviews in Pakistan

Infinix Hot 12 Price
Accessories

 
  
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
The Hot 12 and 10/10 condition with 5 Month warranty.Serious buyer WhatsApp:03018126650
07-12-2022
 
Asslam o alaikum Yar hot 12 ha box Ghar ma gum gya ha or finger print Kam ni karta agr kisi na lena ho to rbta kry white color ma ha 03190205191
06-12-2022  
hot 12 play 6 128 koi sale krna chahta hy to contact me 03007894113 Lahore
05-12-2022  
Need hot 12 wareenty 10 to 11 month ho arrange 27k wareenty km hogi to arrange b km hogi per or 4/128 wly b contact krlyn but uski b arrange km hogi location Rawalpindi 03025304503
05-12-2022  
Hot 12 128gb 4gb ram +3 gb Sirf 2 din hovy Hain liay hovy mind change ki vjha SE sale krna h contact number 03351206193
05-12-2022  
Infinix Hot 12 6/128 Blue 1 Month Use Hoa hy O ly. Urgent Sale Contact 03023911318
28-11-2022  
urgent Sela condition 10/10 ha not open not repair 6/128ram ROM ha or 5 gb excited ha 5month used ha My WhatsApp number 03051874196

Top Mobile Phones

24-11-2022  
Ma Infinix hot 12 sale Karna cahta hu 23 days use keya ha price 33 last 34 ka leya thaa Hyderabad 03101070142.
12-11-2022  
Aslaam o Alaikum Infinix Hot 12..6...128 minimum 10 month warranty 30k from sialkot contact 03076212219
11-11-2022  
I sale techno pop 3)(1/16gb condition 10/9 all ok from lahore 8K final contact 03244660409
11-11-2022  
I want to sale Samsung A10s2/32 warranty 10 months finall 15k contact 03244660409
11-11-2022  
I want to sale Infinix hot 12 6/128 minimum 10 months warranty remaining final 30k anyone want buy plz contact 03485507515 from taxila
08-11-2022  
I want to sale in Infinix hot 12 6/128 condition full ok 10 month warranty con 03131681969 haripur
06-11-2022
 
I want to sell my Huawei p20 lite 4/128 colore Rose Gold condition 10/10 Whit Box and Chargar Price 26000 contact No 03074008126 in Multan
06-11-2022
 
I want to sale hot 12 6/128 condition 10/10 only 1 week use 32000 final 03469389719
05-11-2022  
I want to buy Infinix Hot 12 Mobile with atleast 6 months warranty. Please contact @ 0300-4268665 fro Lahore.
05-11-2022  
I want to sale infinixe hot 126/128 gb 10/11 condition Originally charger and data cable abdul khaliqe 03002069699 khairpur sindh
28-10-2022
 
Infnix hot 12 6/128 white color only few days used for sale . Whatsapp 03083233664.multan region
28-10-2022  
Very nice set, battery timings and speed are awesome, very fast processing, camera is also good , display and touch is also fine
28-10-2022  
Very nice set, battery timings and speed are awesome, very fast processing, camera is also good , display and touch is also fine
27-10-2022
 
Infinix hot 12 kis Bhai ne sale Karna hai tu contact kar 03124940314 watapp
25-10-2022  
Agar ksi ny hot 12 sale krma ho to btay range20hzr tk 03017341782
24-10-2022  
Infinix hot 12 Blu colour for sell only one month used agar Kisi me Lena hai to rabta kare 03084730941
23-10-2022  
Kisi Bhai ko Infinix hot 12 Lena ho 6/128 to contact karen 10/10 hai one week hogye lya hai Whatsapp no #03442448696
22-10-2022  
Agr kisi bhai ne Infinix hot 12 bechna ho to mujh se rabta kry. Please Whatsapp at 03423951553
19-10-2022  
Mein ne mobile sail karna hai ek month use hua hai daba aur chajer bi hai contact.03424280633
18-10-2022  
wite color meri pass hai 10 din huwi hai10/10 bejna hai rs.33500 03073571106
15-10-2022
 
I want to sale Infinix Hot 12 White color Fresh condition 8 months warranty Baki hy all assesry complete Final demand 28000 contact whatsp 03029022627
11-10-2022  
I want Hot 12 only white color fresh piece ya dabba pack bhi chalai ga location Lahore 03004882245
10-10-2022  
I want sale my mobile hot 12......10 month warranty.... Contact me whatap 0321617821.black colour.....
09-10-2022  
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2024 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version