Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Infinix Hot 12 - user opinions and reviews


Rs. 44,999
USD $432

Infinix Hot 12 Reviews in Pakistan

Infinix Hot 12 Price
Accessories

 
  
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
I want to sale Infinix Hot 12 White color Fresh condition 8 months warranty Baki hy all assesry complete Final demand 28000 contact whatsp 03029022627
11-10-2022  
I want Hot 12 only white color fresh piece ya dabba pack bhi chalai ga location Lahore 03004882245
10-10-2022  
I want sale my mobile hot 12......10 month warranty.... Contact me whatap 0321617821.black colour.....
09-10-2022  
I am selling my infinix hot 12 11/128 memory black spark color 7 months warrenty available whatsapp me 03356786322 location Jaloo Lahore
06-10-2022
 
I have hot 12 6/128 only 2 days use origin Blue color location dharm our Lahore contact 03264046761
03-10-2022  
I want to sell my Infinix Hot 12 (6+5 GB RAM and 128 GB memory). 20 days use. Totally new. And 11.5 months warranty remaining. Final Rs. 29000. Faisalabad. Contact me at 03346632966.
03-10-2022  
I want to sale my hot 12 in white colour 10/10 lush condition. 11 month plus warranty . Complete box . Final 29 .cont 03335599586

Top Mobile Phones

01-10-2022  
Infinix hot 12 1 manth use color with final dimand 30k location shahdra twon Lahore 03006130005
29-09-2022  
I want to sell my infinix use one month. 11 month warranty available from (skp)&(nankhana sab) call at 03044759413 Whatsapp number price 27000 final
23-09-2022  
I want to sell my infinix 8 month warranty available from pattoki.if any one interested call at 03065396748 price 25500 final
22-09-2022
 
INFINX HOT(12) (6+128) COMDESHN 10/10.... 9 Month warranty available with Full Box...COLOR BLUE 🔵. PRICE (28000)... LOCATION Lahore Pakistan 03015614650 Whatssp or Call
22-09-2022
 
Mere pas hot 12 Hy dba nai Hy charg Mily ga A1 kndishn min Hy Rs 27000 03065931733
19-09-2022  
Mery pas ye mobile hai Infinix hot 12 sif 10 din use kia hai Mobile charger box nai mil raha sirf okara waly rabta karen shisha peace hai 30k 3211676801
17-09-2022
 
Bro Battery timing or game play experience to kamaal ka hy iska, 2 day battery timing easily deta hy,, lekin camera to hot 8 sy b gya guzra hy,, or look (body beauty) to boht hi pyari hy is mobile ki.
14-09-2022
 
M ny 2 din ply lia ha sim b ni dali koi laina chata ha please contact 03449295072
13-09-2022  
I want to sell my Infinix hot 12 10 day used lush condition urgent money need 31500 final 03429834850 my WhatsApp
12-09-2022  
Bakwas tareen mobile hai bhai. Koi b na lae yeh cell phone. Apni pori life ma is se ghatiya mobile nai dekha. Plz 🙏 koi b yeh na lae.
09-09-2022  
Very best smart phone, 1- stylish 2- very fast performance 3- good camera result 4- best features 5- big display 6- smooth uses 7- good to against samsung A13.
02-09-2022
 
Mere ko qasto me chaye infinix hot 12 Koy dega to rabta Kare 03356563152
28-08-2022  
INFINX HOT(12) (6+128) COMDESHN 10/10. 15DAYS USE . COLOR BLUE 🔵. PRICE (27000)... LOCATION GUJRANWALA.PASROR ROAD. CONTACT NUMBER (03086105726)...
27-08-2022  
I want to sale my Infinix Note 11 with 6/128 Amoled Display, 33W fast charging, 50MP camera in warranty. Only Rawalpindi/Islamabad plz. 03165613411
27-08-2022  
Agar koi Bhai mery mobail vivo y31 ky sath APNA mobail Infinix hot 12 exchange Karna Chahta hy to to rabta Kary WhatsApp number.03007473072
25-08-2022  
agar koi bhi Infinx Hot 12 mery mobile Redmi 10 C full warranty ma only 02 weeks use k sath exchange Krna chahy Tu rabta kry. Hot 12 bhe under warranty aur 10/10 condition ma ho.wah cantt aur kamra Attock k area ma. contact 03078934940
22-08-2022  
I want to sell my Infinix Hot-12. Mint condition 10/10 only 1.5 month used. Price 32,000 slightly negotiable. City Karachi.Nazimabad. Naeem Contact # 0333-6983900
22-08-2022  
Hello,i want to sell my Infinix hot 12,. 8day used only.condition same as new.box bhi hai market me aj 36000 ka chal raha meri demand 33500 hai.contact (skp) &(nunkana sab) Number & Whatsapp number 03044759413
21-08-2022  
Hello,i want to sell my Infinix hot 12,1 month used only.condition same as new.box bhi hai market me aj 37000 ka chal raha meri demand 32000 hai.contact 03351245810
18-08-2022  
I wana sale my phone infinx hot 12 (6-128) gb 25days use only lush condition full assesory diba charger karachi only contact us 03034182938
14-08-2022  
Agr koi Huawei y9a k sath exchange krna chata ha infinix 12 tou whtasp kry 03484340024 py
14-08-2022  
Agar Koi Bhai Hot 12 6+128 bechna chahta hai tu contact kr le muj se jo mere Area ka ho Kpk kaa. Whstapp number 03119506710
14-08-2022  
Infinix hot 12 full box un touch mobile 32k full box contact me 03037262917 islamabad rawat
13-08-2022
 
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2024 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version