Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Infinix Hot 12 - user opinions and reviews


Rs. 44,999
USD $432

Infinix Hot 12 Reviews in Pakistan

Infinix Hot 12 Price
Accessories

 
  
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
I Wana Sale my Infinix Hot 12. 7 Days used,Lush 10/10 condition full warranty with complete accessories.Location Raiwind Road Lahore 03070574258
01-06-2022  
Sale infinix hot 12 25hazar 22days use wapda House lahore mall road contact me 03067101701
01-06-2022  
I Wana Sale my Infinix Hot 12. 7 Days used,Lush 10/10 condition full warranty with complete accessories.Location Raiwind Road Lahore 03070574258
28-05-2022  
I want to sale my vivo y21 5 month warranty with all accerese Contact No 03020387498
27-05-2022  
Lahore seVivo y21 sale krna Chahta hn jis bhai ne lena hn Watts app pe rabta kare 03078800757
27-05-2022  
Jis ko infinix hot 11s 4+2/128 memory chaiye 8 month warranty me he wo watsaap pe msg kre 10 by 10 condition 03021148869 price 22000
26-05-2022  
oppo A15 se hot 12 agr koi exchange kerna chahye to WhatsApp no 03006875619

Top Mobile Phones

25-05-2022  
Hello saqib muje vivo y33s chahye Iss number par rabta kro 03455764300
21-05-2022
 
Ma apna infnix hot.11.ply sale krna chahta hon price final 18000 Whtsapp 03011263542
20-05-2022  
Mujay infinix hot 12 chyea 6/128 Lahore m koi sale krna chahta ho to contact kare 03064710060
19-05-2022  
Koi hot 12 sell kerna chahe toh contect kery 03128866892 whatsapp b bana ha Koi exchange kerna chahe samsung A50 k sath toh b contect kerey
17-05-2022  
Exchange with Infinix Hot 11S from quetta 03015846721
16-05-2022  
I have purchased Hot 12 (6/128) in 27000 just one wk ago. If anyone interested to purchase i will sale in 25000 finally...no faults. Contact me 03456819862
16-05-2022
 
Zero x neo infinix 2month use only mobile box for sale same like new 8gb 128Gb For sell with box jo aya sath dunga jo bahi 29500 mai lena chahe call kerey delivery b kerwa dunga rabta number 03128866892
15-05-2022  
Sell my oppo f21 pro orange colour use only 15 days .no any other fault 10 by 10 condition. Ultra fast charging ⭐⭐⭐. Only 49000 thousands final price . WhatsApp num 03434091643 . 03258087073 okara
15-05-2022  
Hot 10 Infinix mobile condition 10by10 6/128 price 19000 Serious buyer contact 03021403869 Location Lahore
15-05-2022  
Hot 10 Infinix mobile 4/64 price 1800 Serious buyer contact 03160999103 Location Islamabad
13-05-2022  
Nokia 3.2 3/64 for sale full warrnty come from Dubai pta approved 11 Android pr ha 12 update ana wali ha my no 03218853650
12-05-2022  
Beqaar set hai beqaar camera hai sir senor sahi work nhe karta mobile band kar on karo phir chalta hai sensor
12-05-2022
 
Urgent sale,,Infinix hot 12....6+3ram/128 one day use,12 month warranty,no fault,,exchange also,price 24000,,Whatsapp 03219175374 peshawar
11-05-2022  
Assalamualaikum ☺️ I want to sell my infinx Hot 10 s 6...128 main 6000 mah battery 3 month warranty ..Fast processer for pubg ..final price 21500.. contact 03095113485
10-05-2022  
I want to sale my mobile infinix hot11s 4+2/128 memory 50mp camera super night mode 10 by 10 condition no scrath bilkul new condition 8 month warranty available 04-01-2023 serious buyer contact watsaap 03021148869 price 22500 location Lahore
07-05-2022
 
Samsung galaxy A32 6gb 128gb memory white colour ma ha 1month used ha belkul safe set ha 10by10 ha sale karna ha jes bhai ko chyea to Mary no par rabita kary my no.03159847555. Price.Rs.35000...
06-05-2022
 
Bekaar mobile hai. is se behter hota k 27000 main ram 4 gb rakh dete aur 128 gb rom aur camera 48 mp rakh dete. 27000 main 6 gb 🤮🤮🤮
03-05-2022  
Yar infinix k price bht fast hen or in k camera bekar Or in k ringer or speaker ki awaz to bht slow he. Call a jaye to pata nai chalta Or koi audio ya video dekho to audio samajh nai ati slow audio ki waja se.
08-04-2022  
Yar ek to infinix ke cameras bekar baqi fast class hai price bhi mobile bhi
09-01-2022  
I want to sale my infinix hot10.(4/128 )condition 10/10 koi falt ni hai agr kisi bhai ny lena hai tu sialkot waly near kisi b gaun k rabta kr skty hen price 18000 final Contect 03404351202
18-12-2021  
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2024 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version