Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Infinix Hot 12 - user opinions and reviews


Rs. 44,999
USD $432

Infinix Hot 12 Reviews in Pakistan

Infinix Hot 12 Price
Accessories

 
  
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
Infinix hot 12 full box un touch mobile 32k full box contact me 03037262917 islamabad rawat
13-08-2022
 
I want to sale my infinix hot 12 11 month warrenty color white from Hafizabad agr koi bhai interested hai to rabta kry 03453265490 price 29000 final
12-08-2022  
I want to buy Infinix hot 12 6/128 gb. Any brother interested from Muzaffargarh/Multan do contact me. 03337206180
11-08-2022
 
As salam o alikum bro jab b koi post kero city name zaroor lekha kero , 03134273213 FSD/LHR any one sale feel free contact msg call whatsapp
10-08-2022  
Infinix hot 12 sel karna he full waranty 6.128.rakam 29000 hazar 03115503997
10-08-2022  
i want to sell my infinix hot 12 6/128.only use 03 months the condition of a mobile is 10/10.all accessories is available.the price of a mobile is 29000/=.no negotiation only serious buyer can contact me.contact # 03438956728.karachi
10-08-2022  
Main nay infinix Hot 12 sale karna hai. only 1 week use 12 month warranty remaining. serious persons contact at this number 0308-7449630

Top Mobile Phones

10-08-2022  
Han Bai isme gyro tumhari Ami be dya hey na Tum logon ki wjha see ye ghtya phone lelya what the phuck walon
08-08-2022  
Hot 12 6 128 For sale only 1 month use contact Multan 03014004770 Whatsapp
08-08-2022  
nfinix hot 12 for sale 10by10 condition 1.5 month use final rate 31500 phone number 03012121283
05-08-2022  
Infinix hot 12 for sale 10by10 condition 2.5 months use final price 28000 Phone no : 03155093833
05-08-2022  
infinix hot 12 agar Kisi na Lena ho to rabta karain condition 10by10.Rs 33000finaly 1month use03190773735
03-08-2022  
I want to sale Infinix hot 12 only one month slightly used 10/10 condition please contact 03487399769 WhatsApp price:31500
02-08-2022
 
Infinix hot 12 sale krna hai agr ksi ne to is number pe rabta kry 03314088287
26-07-2022  
Mujhe Infinix Hot 12 chahye 11 month tak worranty ho.. Kabirwala se.. 03007905244
24-07-2022  
Infinix hot 12 .6/128 Gb use by 15 days warrenty expiry date 6/10/2023 new condition price Rs 27500 contact no 03067470498
24-07-2022  
I want to sale my Infinix hot 12 New mobile ha sirf 2 month use Keya ha 25000 ka sale Karna ha agar Kisi ko chaheya ho tu rabta kar layan Rawalpindi 03155093833
20-07-2022  
I need infnix hot 12 in good condition agar kisi ke pass hai to iss no py rabta kary 03081591438
18-07-2022  
Yr mujhy inifinx hot 12 chahiye Kisi Bhai k pas ho to mujhsy rbta karain urgent required
18-07-2022  
I sale my phone hot 12 i am leaving in Hyderabad my contact num 03123765162
16-07-2022  
Muje Infinix hot 12 chaiyee 6 128 1 month sy ziada na chala ho likin koi masla na ho agr koi sale kr rha 03034478078 pr phn kry lahore sy
15-07-2022  
I want to sale infinix hot 12 6/128. Anyone interested can contact on 03006768819. Only charger with cellphone. Warranty:9 months
07-07-2022  
I want to sale my Infinix hot 12 only box open Hy full warnti Hy siraf pirmahal sandhilianwali waly rabta Karen 03421577720
05-07-2022  
i want to sell my hot 12 new full warranty contact me on 03315907202
27-06-2022  
Mujy infinix hot 12 chay new rabta key jo sale krna chata ho 03225663641
22-06-2022  
I want to sell my Huawei Y9 Prime 2019. 9/10 condition. Box charger available. Contact if you want 0333 0473337
21-06-2022  
I want to sale my vivo y33s mobile.7 months Warrenty condition 10/10.Middy dream color If any one is interested to buy contact this number 03081903010
20-06-2022
 
I want to sale vivo y21 4+1gb 64gb condition 10/10 waranty 10month k sat sorf 23000 main contact no 03072479254 location Lahore
15-06-2022  
Aoa...Mer pass Hy hot 12 infinix 2wk use I sale this mobile 26 condition 10/10every thing is complte if any person want location is isb and pindi.... contact wattsup nmbr03106162958.....only serious person thanx
14-06-2022  
I want to sale Infinix Hot 12 (6/128) . If anyone interested to purchase i will sale in 27000 final..no faults. Contact me 03324946142 White color Location Lahore
14-06-2022  
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2024 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version