Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Infinix Hot 12 - user opinions and reviews


Rs. 44,999
USD $432

Infinix Hot 12 Reviews in Pakistan

Infinix Hot 12 Price
Accessories

 
  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
I am selling this infinix hot 12 gaming mobile with 6GB RAM and 128GB Memory with box and charger and 4 Months Under Warranty still remaining in excellent condition. Serious buyers Contact immediately. Thanx. Contact 03209692964 Nowshera
10-06-2024
 
Infinix Hot 12 foR SalE demand .27000.fiNaL.03057849175.oNly WhatsApp coNtAct
20-05-2024  
Infnix hot 12 for sall 30 k condition 10/10 no flat Lahore. 03014777882
09-05-2024  
Infinix Hot12 colour black condition 10/10 with box only 128 6+5GB price 26k Lahore 03030498787
29-04-2024  
i want to sell my mobile infinix hot 12 6 + 5 Gb + 128 GB sky blue color with complete box 10 on 10 condition price 28 k contact on whatsapp 03085972078
21-04-2024
 
i want to sell my mobile infinix hot 12 6 + 5 Gb + 128 GBsky blue color with complete box 10 / 10 condition price 28k contact on whatsapp 03085972078 (urgent)
20-04-2024  
I want to sell my hot 12 phone in white color 6/128 ram storage with charger and box demand 29k only serious people contact on WhatsApp 03130797072

Top Mobile Phones

18-04-2024  
infinix hot 12 sky blue color 10/10 condition with complete box 128 GB 6+5 Gb Price 30K Contact on 03085972078
15-04-2024  
I HAVE INFINIX HOTE 12 green colour for sale 2 months official warrently 8/128 03128693164 Serious buyer contact only
12-04-2024  
I want to sell my own only 4 months use Infinix hot 12(6+5/128) in lucky white colour in warranty with original fast charger, data cable,box just like fresh condition 10/10 ,demand 27,990 final.Come wattsap 0317-0865550 Mansehra.
31-03-2024
 
Hello I want sell my mobile ok condition 6+128 green color whatapp no 03077587291
18-03-2024
 
Salam I Went to sell my own mobile Infinix hot 12 with 10/10 condition Contact on WhatsApp for detail only in Karachi 03433222913
17-03-2024  
Infinix hot 12 6 +128 variant 6 months 10 by 10 white colour demand 32000 contact only for Faisalabad whapp number 03464189448
08-03-2024  
Slam. I want to sell my own use Infinix hot 12(6+5/128) in lucky green colour in warranty with original fast charger, data cable,box just like fresh not even any scratch ,demand 28,990 final.0316-2114813 Karachi.
26-02-2024  
Infinix Hot 12 Full box, Condition 10/10 Battery 100% No Fault, Price=36000/- Contact # 0321-4123080
24-02-2024  
infinix hot 12 condition 10/10 charger with box final 30000 location jhang sadar Whatsapp number 03218594929
03-02-2024  
infinix hot 12 condition 10/10 charger with box final 31000 lahore 0300-0088467
14-01-2024  
Mary pas infinix hot 12 10by 10 condition main ha use only 4 month pta se band ha koi pta approve karwa sakta ha warnty main ha demnd 35000 Rawalpindi area 03125706350
07-01-2024  
Mary pass Infinix Hot 12 hai 10 by 10 condition hai only 4 months use 39000 Multan main jis bhai ny laina hai contact me 03186727323
06-01-2024  
Mary pass infinix hot 12 10by 10 cindishin h only 4 moth use 38000 lahor ma jis bai ny lana h 03408747814
28-12-2023  
infinix hot 12 condition 10/10 charger with box final 31000 lahore 0324 6445690
18-12-2023  
Infinix hot 12 jis bhai nain lena h wo mjse contact kre location jhang ...8month warrenty main hai....33000 price.contact whatsapp 03218594929
17-12-2023  
Infinix hot 12 ,10/10 condition 38000 Rs in faslabad 03142166109
11-12-2023  
Infinix hot 12 jis bhai nain lena h wo mjse contact kre whatsapp py only karachi person...7month warrenty main hai....38000 price.contact whatsapp 03070685163
11-12-2023  
Infinixe hot 12 10 by 10 condition box charge available 6+5 ram 128 rom price 35k koi masla ni hai mobile ma 9 months warranty hai location JHANG SADDAR WhatsApp number 03218594929
07-12-2023  
Infinixe hot 12 10 by 10 condition box charge available 6+5 ram 128 rom price 37k koi masla ni hai mobile ma 8 months warranty hai location Peshawar SADDAR WhatsApp number 03405767505
30-11-2023  
Infinixe hot 12 10 by 10 condition box charge available 6+5 ram 128 rom price 38 k white colour koi masla ni hai mobile ma 8 months warranty hai location urdo Bazar WhatsApp number 03104257278
27-11-2023  
Mary paas infinixe hot 12 hai black colour hai 6gb+5gb extant ram 128gb ROM with box 10 by 10 condition mojy paiso ki zaroort hai sell krna chata hu 03430533857
27-11-2023
 
MERII PASSS INFINIX HOT 12 MOBILE HE BLOCK COLOUR 10/10 DABII CHARGER FULL OKAY PRICE 32K FINAL pTa approved 6+5 128 03199055474 Peshawar
18-11-2023  
i want sale infinix hot 12 condition 10/10 box available price 32k lahore 03026302262
10-11-2023
 
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2024 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version