Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Oppo F19 Pro - user opinions and reviews


Rs. 49,999
USD $480

Oppo F19 Pro Reviews in Pakistan

Oppo F19 Pro Price
Accessories

 
  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 NEXT
oppo f19 pro purple fantastic 62 thd box charger 03060679955
17-02-2024  
I want to Sale Oppo F19 Pro Fantastic Purple 8/128 Comepelet Box Condition 9.5/10 Mobile updated Android 13 phone number 03041148958
07-02-2024  
F19PRO condition 10 by 10 original charger daba location Karachi price 48000 contact number 03452447702
25-01-2024  
F19PRO condition 10 by 10 original charger daba location bhawalngar price 55000 contact number 03051055880
02-12-2023  
Koi bhai agr oppo f19pro boxpack original sell krna ho to contct me whtsapp 0333 2891404
24-11-2023
 
Mery pass oppof19 pro hai 8+8/128 wala 10/9 condition hai location Sadiq abad Pakistan whatsapp0311 6441695
19-11-2023  
I have oppo f19 pro 10/10 condition for sale.contact 0312 4361989

Top Mobile Phones

09-11-2023  
ksi bhi na oppo f 19 pro sale kerna ho please contact kray Allah us ko zaja khair ata farmaye whatsapp number 03417462968
05-11-2023  
Mery paas f19 pro hai 8+8/128 wala 10/9 condition hai location Sialkot Pakistan whatsapp03144086846
17-10-2023  
Oppo F19 pro 8/128 box pack pta register price 38000 cont # 03212188491
08-10-2023  
oppo f19 pro 8/128 10/10 complete box 52k 03006743912 pattoki
24-09-2023  
10 by 10 conditions ha daba charger sath ha 70k ha jis bhai NY lend ho rabta kre 03054207417
19-09-2023  
Agar koi bhai f19 pro sale karna chahta hy tu mery WhatsApp number 0303 8981679 par rabta kary.
15-09-2023
 
I need oppo f19 pro original adapter and cable 03345775143
14-09-2023
 
I have OPPO F19 pro lush condition with original charger 30w Box also available demand 55k location Lahore 03005528118
12-09-2023  
May oopo f19 buy karna chahta ho agr koi bhai sale karna chahta ho to mjsay es number phar rabta karly 03006621063
07-09-2023  
Oppo f19 pro box sth h no open no repair Lahore me jisko.chahiye contact kre 03477572080 dimand 48000 condition 10)9
02-09-2023
 
Oppo f19 pro 100% neat and clean 8/128 want to sale in Gujranwala only 52ooo if any one want plz contact 03456449000
25-08-2023  
Oppo f19 pro for sale with full Saman final 60 thousand only interested people contact me location pakptan 03111697501
21-08-2023  
I have oppo f 9 pro mobile 10/10 condition.contact 0312 4361989 only Lakki Marwat
20-08-2023  
I WANT TO BUY OPPO F19 pro my location is JHELUM CANTT CONTACT NO 03059818112
14-08-2023
 
Mery pas oppo f 19pro h with full Saman condition 10/10 jis ny Lena ho contact 03111697501
11-08-2023  
Mery pass Oppo F19 Pro Hy sell Karna Hy 10/10 condication duba Hy charger nahi Hy contact Whatsapp 03036950001
08-07-2023  
Agr kesi bhi NY oppo F19 ya F19 pro sale krna ho to rabta krein Condition 10 by 10 ho koi falt na ho with full box phone num 03106515624
05-07-2023  
Assalamualaikum agr koi Redmi Note 11 4/128 sy exchange krna chta h toh mery whatsapp nmbr py rabta Karen 03411210733. 10/10 condition 4 month ki warranty baqi h Box Original charger and back cover
04-07-2023  
Sale oppo 19 Pro 8 128 Panel change 35000 Final 03026648509 Sialkot
03-07-2023  
Oppo F19pro koi sale krna chahe tu plz muje se rbta kare ur warranty me ho mobile 03026163937 only WhatsApp plz ur Lahore me ya Sialkot
02-07-2023  
Oppo F19 Pro 8/128GB 10/10 Single handed use lush condition Lahore Demand 58k #03355383736
28-06-2023
 
oppo f19 pro 10/10 condition for sale All accessories with box from Lahore rabta 03355383736 Price 60k
26-06-2023  
oppo f19 pro 10/10 condition for sale All accessories with box rabta 03355383736 Price 65000
25-06-2023  
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2024 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version