Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Oppo A58 - user opinions and reviews


Rs. 43,999
USD $422

Oppo A58 Reviews in Pakistan

Oppo A58 Price
Accessories

 
  
Oppo A58 for sale only 2days used Hai emergency ki wja sey sale krna chahta hun.number 03022135632 call/WhatsApp
18-06-2024  
Oppo A58 for sale only 2days used Hai emergency ki wja sey sale krna chahta hun
18-06-2024  
Redmi note 12 ki specs dekh lo ye rubbish hai us k aagay fazool specs de rhaa hai oppo apne stupids oppo user ko including me q k me oppo a38 use kr rha hu but i dont recommend or suggest oppo device because android 14 in middle series fon is very bad android 11 was best i used realme 9i what a level up fon in android 11 realme main b numbers series k fon ache hoty hn C series b bakwas hai jese oppo mn A series bakwas hai
07-06-2024
 
Sale oppo a58 8 128 with full packing condition full freesh if anyone trusted to buy for more detail please contact me on this no 03109972765
10-05-2024  
Vivo y12s 3/32 fingerprint for sale good condition original charger complete box price 17000 location Multan samejabaad 40futti contact 03137130013
22-04-2024  
OPPO A58 for sale Location OKARA,SAHIWAL 03444992862
19-04-2024  
Me sumsang A53 8GB/128GB sale kar raha hon Blue color me he, complete box k sath he, 10/10 condition he or just 12month use kiya he. Full neat and clean ha. Ek bi scratch Nahin Hai. Demand 105000. City Chiniot.Call or WhatsApp 03107741908

Top Mobile Phones

08-03-2024  
49000 just open box not used a minute. Sale reason change of mind contact 03108141924
25-02-2024
 
I have this mobile box pack... Not open yet... 8/128 if anyone interested 52000 final... Contact 03466098636 Rawalpindi
12-02-2024  
I want to sale my Oppo a58 2 week used box pack demand 49000 finel cntc WhatsUp 03008040820
10-02-2024  
I Want to sell oppo A58 only 1 week used A one condition only 50000 contact 03081411136
09-02-2024  
I want to sell my oppo a58 only box open contact no 03044658693 demand only 50,000
03-02-2024  
I want to sale my oppo A58 only 3days used contact 03002874969 Mianwali price 52000
27-01-2024  
I want to sale my Mobile Oppo A 58 only 1week used. I want to buy new mobile.Fatehpur District Layyah. Serious Customer can contact 03051561072 Demand 52
26-01-2024
 
I want to sale my A58 mobile only 5 day used lahore k dost rabta kary 03101069870 Demand 52000
18-01-2024  
I want to sale my A58 only 2 days use only 52000 rwp r isb my num 03487322922
11-01-2024  
Bakwas specs is range mai just 8/128 nai cemra 50 1080 30fps mediatek 85 bkwas bkwas bkwas and ips pannel again bkwas bkwas bkwas
31-12-2023
 
ram satorg shb teek lekin Display bakwas Kash Kash Amlod display hota phr Kuch sochty price phi 10000 zeyada Hy as sy best aghr oppo k hi Lena hy to oppo Reno 5 teek Hy
23-12-2023  
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2024 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version