Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Vivo V30 - user opinions and reviews


Rs. 129,999
USD $1247

Vivo V30 Reviews in Pakistan

Vivo V30 Price
Accessories

 
  
30 FPS Wala phone 1,29000 main le is se behtar hai k Google pixel 7 pro le lo quality lajawab hai. Ye without EIS hai kion Jo phone 30fps per video recording nahi kerta wo EIS ko support nahi kerta
17-06-2024
 
Brother me 1 month say usee kr rha hr lehaz say kmaal he gaming camra betry hr cheez fitt he out claas brother
13-06-2024  
plz koi Bhai bata sakta hy k V30 set kesa h leyn ya na lyn
10-06-2024  
India me ya phone 34 hazar ka hai or yaha pora ek lkh opar hai ya kis kam ka nahi hai is se ko 24 25 hazar Wala phone lo sai hai
19-05-2024  
V30 for sale in Muzaffar Garh/D.G Khan. Aqua Blue color. 20 days used. 03332014007
17-05-2024  
Hello everyone i m from peshawar mein vivo v30 lena chahta hun mere pass samsung a73 ha with warranty and full box agar koi bhi bhai exchange krna chahta ha toh plz contact me on my no 03229984484
12-05-2024  
Iwant to sale my vivo v30 5g v 30 with complete box with 11 months warranty available Ram 12+12gb storage 256gb dead final price 115k is sy nichy by location Qadir abad Mandi bhaudin contact Numbar 03458927058

Top Mobile Phones

06-05-2024  
Iwant buy vivo v30 mobile... No cash just instalment.. My adrees bilal medical store shahab pura ugoki Road sialkot opposite naeen electronics sialkot contact number 03069531066
02-05-2024  
I want to sale my vivo v 30 if anyone wants to perchaze contact me on 0305 1075164 Faisalabad
30-04-2024  
I want to purchase Vivo v30, if any want to sale... Contact 0300 6850114 bahawalpur
26-04-2024  
I am Selling Motorola G84, Ram/Rom 12/256, Camera 50mp, New, just one month used, Non PTA, just Rupees 60,000. Only Serious Buyer Contact to me Abid 0334-5429060 Call or WhatsApp
19-04-2024  
Oneplus 9pro k sath agar koi exchange krna chahta hai v30 to rabta kry whatsapp 03437876632
14-04-2024  
main camera low light m acha nii itna , baqi ultra wide koh 50MP tak le kar acha hai. Quality aur low light m theak.
11-04-2024  
v 30 5G 12 +12 256 urgent sale only serious person contact me my WhatsApp 03412452296 WhatsApp only SMS me all details 5 Din usad
09-04-2024  
I want to purchase Vivo v30 5g. Agr kisi bhai ne sale krna hai tu contact on my wtsp 03213791033
07-04-2024  
Kisi Bhai ny vivo V30 sale krna ha to plz contect kr ly 03077100210
05-04-2024  
Price so high vivo v30 am selling Vivo v29e 5g series buyer contect me 03054948092
29-03-2024  
Salam if anyone wants to buy this model vivo v30 5g in green and Aqua color as box pack with one year official warranty in just Rs. 125000 then contact 03004567481 just for Lahories
29-03-2024  
Price must be in between 100k to 110k.140k price is to much high for this type of set.
27-03-2024  
Price so very high above of the range itni price me or boht achy cell phone mil jaty hia
27-03-2024  
Too much high price Vivo launched 4 years ago V21E they having 64 mp camera and the video supported 1080p 60fps and the V30 having 50 megapixels camera having 1080p 30fps support and the opinion is V21E is the 100% Better than V30
26-03-2024  
Too much high price Vivo launched 4 years ago V21E they having 64 mp camera and the video supported 1080p 60fps and the V30 having 50 megapixels camera having 1080p 30fps support and the opinion is V21E is the 100% Better than V30 and price is very much high same quality in realme C53 you can get this phone in just 32k
25-03-2024
 
Rete boat ziyada ha viveo walo rete km kro is se bahter banda Samsung le leye qwalit bi achi ni ha into cerama 50 buat km ha tore se tora bi 64 Hona chye cemra
23-03-2024  
I want to sell my vivo v23e Gold colour Condition 10/9 WhatsApp number 03276067786
23-03-2024  
Vivo v 30 5g ma na Lena ha koi seller ha to btaya rabta number 03196186093 only WhatsApp
22-03-2024  
I m sell my Redmi 13pro new condition all accessories complete price 70000,/ contact 03173881660 Badal
19-03-2024  
Redmi note 13 pro plus is better har lehaza sy Note 13 pro plus acha ha price be km ha or HR cheez is sy behtr lgai ha or charging speed only 19 minutes me 0 to 100%
16-03-2024  
Koi Pagal hi 30 FPS Wala phone 1,64000 main le ga is se behtar hai k Google pixel 7 pro le lo woh in sab ka baap hai quality lajawab hai. Ye without EIS hai kion Jo phone 30fps per video recording nahi kerta wo EIS ko support nahi kerta bakwas kertay hain company walay
06-03-2024  
The phone is pretty good but It is too expensive in that price, So it should be below 130k
12-02-2024  
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2024 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version