Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Tecno Pova - user opinions and reviews


Rs. 23,799
USD $228

Tecno Pova Reviews in Pakistan

Tecno Pova Price
Accessories

 
  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 NEXT
I want to sell my tecno ld7 (tecno pova) with ram 6 GB and rom 128GB .final price 21000 location mansehra wtsp contact number +92-3068992169
21-05-2024  
Ksi k pas tecno pova he box open ho ya achi condition 10/9 me ho with complete accessories and reasonable price me sell kr rha ho contact me 0321-2744519.
09-04-2024  
i want To sell My Tecno Pova 8/10 condition With Original Charger Everything Ok Mobile # 03024033018
14-03-2024  
I need Tecno pova if anyone wants to sale please contact me watsapp number is 03405413470
17-12-2023  
Meray pass Tecno Pova set h agr kisi bhai ne lena ho to ise num pe rabta kr akta h 03079769747
15-12-2023  
Tecno Pova LD7 for sale Condition good 6/128 for more details 03154863850 Whatsapp
01-12-2023  
Mera pass Tecno povier 4 pro mobile ha 6/126 6000 mah battery A 1 condition by sale 03022550257

Top Mobile Phones

30-09-2023  
I need techno pova 10 by 10 cond kisi k pass h to btao 15 to 16k me mene khud b sell kia tha 4 month used 03472556212 contact
25-09-2023  
Hello I have Tecno pova for sale A1 Condition 6000mah long lastic battery 6/128 Outclass camera result never open and repair Jis Bhai nay Lena wo rabta kary 0315-4268747
11-09-2023  
Tecno pova need 03124521896
21-08-2023  
I want to sell my tecno pova LD7 6 RAM/128 memory 6000 mAH battery contact number 03490979549
08-07-2023
 
I want to sell my techno pova anyone want to buy price 28k final Whatsap me 03377900657 Dera Ghazi Khan
06-07-2023
 
I need to replace battery of my Techno Pova LD7 set ... 6000 mAh battery... If any body have one please contact
03-07-2023  
I am selling a tecno pova 2 blue color with original charger and box, warranty over april-10-2023 Final 28k 03066874868
14-05-2023  
Tecno pova for sale_ from Sargodha contact 0321-4490024
12-05-2023
 
Agr kisi kay Pas Techno pova ka Board hai to rabta kren....03036180612
25-04-2023  
Mara pass tecno povo mobile ha jis bhi ko lana ha wo is number per whatsapp rabta kara 03413763755 price 25000 ha or ram 6 / 128 main ha
13-04-2023  
Aslam o Alaikum..I need .Tecno pova.. from Sialkot plzz contact Me.03454902047
12-04-2023
 
aoa.. agr Ksi Bhai Ny tecno pova sale krna Ho to is num pe Rabta krey from sialkot ..03066296535
09-04-2023  
I want to exchange pova with pova _2 ..extra charges will be paid as per condition of mobile..karachi 03162042301 only watsap
06-04-2023  
Mujhay techno pova chahye agar kisi kay pass ho aur bechna chahye to whatsaap number pr contact karaain 923086025910
01-04-2023  
assalm o alikum agr kisi ny tecno pova cell sale krna h sialkot m to plzz is number pr WhatsApp msg kren 03426385652
17-02-2023  
assalamu alaikum main mobile kharidna chahta hun jisko bechna to Jo bhejna chahte Hain mujhse rafta Karen my contact number 03171003682
31-01-2023  
i am saling tecno pova 6/128 fresh mobile ha 03450924770
26-01-2023  
Mje techno pova 17 ki range me box charger condition 10 by 10 Lahore gulberg 03228032248 WhatsApp
25-01-2023  
I need techno pova 6/128 please contact me WhatsApp 03136309348
20-01-2023  
I have Tecno pova 6/128 fully in very good condition anyone needed contact me 03255480807
15-01-2023  
Mojy taco pova 7 Lana ha jis Ka Pas ha to sale Kar do 15000 20000 hazar my contact number 03177908031 Coll please
18-12-2022  
Asslam o Alaikum mje Techno Pova Mobile 6/128 main chahiye achi Condition main 15 se 17K ki range main . Contact 0308-8064638
16-12-2022
 
I have techno pova in 10/10 condition.. Ram 6/128 with box.. If anyone interested WhatsApp me.. 03178884614
22-10-2022
 
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2024 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version