Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Nokia E72 - user opinions and reviews


Rs. Discontinued
USD $-0

Nokia E72 Reviews in Pakistan

Nokia E72 Price
Accessories

 
  
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 NEXT
nokia e72 kse k pass hea tu rbta kary 03336439105
25-12-2015  
I need E-72 in good condition anyone want to sale then call me or sms me @ 03007296809
29-11-2015  
I buy nokia E72 in good condition Agar kisi k pass ha to muje se rabita kren (03430009701)
26-11-2015  
I Want to Sale my nokia E72 With Good Condition without any acceroies if anyone interested Plz call me on my No. 03136017543
08-10-2015  
If anyone want to sale Nokia E 72 in lahore contact 03310044648
16-09-2015  
I want to sale my e 72 with good condition without any acceroies if you interested to this set then call me on my this number 03249400837
08-08-2015  
i am selling my nokia E-72 in good condition one hand used my demand is 4500 and it is last .please contact 0333-2171331 from Pindi & Nowshera...........

Top Mobile Phones

22-07-2015  
i am saling my nokia e 72 in good condition one hand used my demand is 4500 and it is last . please contect 03157536284 from shorkot zila ghang
11-07-2015  
If anyone want to sale his Nokia E72 in Multan Then he Can Contact with me....... 03030172797
26-06-2015  
I want to sale my nokia e72 , condition is Good. Black Color, its a 3G enabled set with excellent features. I ask for a very reasonable amount just 4000. Located in islamabad, you can contact me at 03145176215.
15-06-2015  
agr sargodha me kisi ne n0kia e72 sale krna ho to msg kray.03036773113
05-06-2015  
my nokia e72 for sale. Not a single scratch on it,long betry timing dual camra excelent result,facebook,skype,whatsapp,viber, smart movie player already instald in it, requird 4000 only. Sms me at 03066120001 in narowal region.
31-05-2015  
I want to sale my nokia e72 , condition is ok. its a 3G enabled set with excellent features. I ask for a very reasonable amount just 4000. Located in Iqbal town Lahore, you can contact me at 03227845070.
30-05-2015  
i want to sale my Nokia E72.Condition 9/10.Not Opened..Price 5000..only serius buyers can contct me on 03045350215
30-05-2015  
AOA, I want to sale my Nokia e72 in good condition, White Colour. Not a single fault, 2 days battery time, almost 10/10 only from Lahore Rs:4500 03234040492
18-05-2015  
my nokia e72 for sale in good condition any body want to buy this call me on my nmbrs 03009441468
10-05-2015  
my nokia e72 for sale in good condition any body want to buy this call me on my nmbrs 03083834109
08-05-2015  
I want to buy this phone. 03130874431. Islamabad/Rawalpindi only. According to mobile, price will set.
21-04-2015  
I Want to Buy Nokia E72, I am from Wah cantt Contact on 03075812824.
21-04-2015  
Asslam-O-Alikum..i want to sale my Nokia E72 in well condition with orignal Charger nd box..not any fault nd not open..price only 5000..if u buy then contact me.0304-2080928.khanewal..
13-04-2015  
want to sale my nokia e72 3g supported in lahore... contact here 03334195999 condition 9/10 price 4500
06-04-2015  
a.o.a i want to sale my nokia e72 in good condition with orignal charger orignal handfree and box .not a single foult and not repair evry thing orignal 2.5 day betry time almost 10/10 only fr lhr Rs:7000 03244987710
23-03-2015  
min nokia e 72 lana chahta hon kisi ka pas hy to mujjay call kry plz,.;'-03121517900
18-03-2015  
I want to sale my Nokia E72. No fault. Set Ok Garranty. 3500 only .. ryk . contct me 03348999936
13-03-2015  
plz tell me about exact price of e72....because i dnt knw about its price
08-03-2015  
Aoa. I have Nokia e-72 With Complete Accessories. want to sale contact me Lahore Area +92 333 624 3933
20-02-2015  
I want buy a nokia e72 original set with complete box.not for china contect me 03219214443
19-02-2015  
hi friends i want to sale my nokia E72 black colour opened but 100 percent fit overall condition 9/10 no falt my demand is 4000 final anyone of sargodha can contact at 03057306454
26-01-2015  
E 72 For Sale Rs,4500 03217090133
26-01-2015  
If anyone in rawalpindi want to sale nokia e5 or e72 plz contact me 0215588101
21-01-2015  
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2023 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version