Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Tecno Camon 30 - user opinions and reviews


Rs. 62,999
USD $604

Tecno Camon 30 Reviews in Pakistan

Tecno Camon 30 Price
Accessories

 
  
I want to sale camon 30 256/12+12(24) due to urgent need of money just open box. Only serious buyers contact at 03457864571, 03037864571.
05-07-2024  
Tecno camon 30 Sirf 3 din use hai Original glass tk ni lgaya Full 10/10 03435907300
04-07-2024  
CAMON 30 AVAILABLE FOR SALE 12GB 256GB 03074777793 LOCATION ISLAMABAD
04-07-2024  
Kisi ne camon 30 karachi mn sell krna a to apna nmbr drop kr de
27-06-2024  
Have cammon 30 gorilla glass protection
23-06-2024  
isska full zoom kitna hai
21-06-2024  
Anybody sale this mobile. please call me city Sialkot & Daska. condition 10/10. mobile# 0304-6158191 i want this mobile Anybody contact this #

Top Mobile Phones

21-06-2024  
agr kisi dost ne Jhang area m Camon 30 sale krna hy to Rabta krain. 03023798375
19-06-2024  
Camon 30 use only 10 days condition 10/10 charger box available price 46000 urgent for Sale contact 03017111356
16-06-2024  
Tecno camon 30 just box open only 50500 Lahore what app 03154887384
01-06-2024  
Tecno camon 30 white colour just box open only 50500 from Lahore
31-05-2024  
tecno camon 30 one month use condition 10/10 charger box available price 45000 urgent for Sale contact 03234949101
29-05-2024  
tecno camon 30 one month use condition 10/10 charger box available price 45000 urgent contact 0346 6929111 call and WhatsApp
27-05-2024  
I use tecno camon 20 use 4 or 5 month i sale 40
22-05-2024
 
Tecno comon 30 5dys usd for sale 53000 fainal location lahore cant 03334924263
16-05-2024  
Please 🙏 Tecno company sa aik request hai ka ya mobiles edges mein launch kare against the other mobile Challenger companies as Infinix,redmi, OnePlus otherwise I intersted and inspired it's overall performance and specifications Thanks 😊
02-05-2024  
Es say Acha to redmi note 13 pro recommend kro ga ya infinix zero 30 excellent display dynamic island es rrange mai dono ok hai infinix ki bas update thori dair k liye ATI phr band ho jati.
30-04-2024  
Camon 20pro also having same specs.Also Sony sensor not coming in simple camon 30 just Tecno own camera then at what reason buy this at 63k.
28-04-2024  
overpriced.... bycott kro jb tk is ki price 54999 py na aa jaye
27-04-2024  
its better to purchase camon 20 pro same specs and much much better design than camon 30 i think we should wait for camon 30 pro with 5g chipset which will be far better than simple camon 30
25-04-2024  
kesi ka Demgh nhi kharab jo yai set 63 mai li , s sai behtar 20 pro q na li same cheez hain bs ship change kr k 63 laga liya awam ko pagal banani k lai
25-04-2024  
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2024 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version