Today's Prices
 
   4G Mobile Prices
   5G Mobiles
   Samsung mobile
   Huawei mobile
   Vivo Mobile
   Honor mobile
   Oppo Mobile
   Realme Mobile
   Nokia mobile prices
   Xiaomi Mobile
   Infinix Mobile
   Apple iphone prices
   Tecno Mobile
   Sparx Mobile
   Dcode
   QMobile
   Lenovo Mobile
   Sony mobile prices
   LG mobile prices
   itel Mobile
   OnePlus
   Telenor
   Alcatel Mobile
   HTC mobile prices
   Microsoft Mobile
   Rivo Mobile
   Haier Mobile Prices
   Mobilink JazzX
   Motorola
   BlackBerry
   VOICE mobile prices
   Meizu Mobile
   OPhone Mobile
   Calme Mobile
   GRight Mobile
   G'Five mobile
   Prices  > 45,000
   35,001 - 45,000
   25,001 - 35,000
   15,001 - 25,000
   10,001 - 15,000
   5,001 - 10,000
   Prices < 5000
   All Mobile Prices
   2GB RAM
   3GB RAM
   4GB RAM
   6GB RAM
   8GB RAM
   12GB & above RAM
   Less Then 3 Inches
   3.0 inch - 4.0 inch
   4.1 inch - 4.9 inch
   5.0 inch - 6.9 inch
   7.0 inch - 8.9 inch
   13 MP Mobiles
   8 MP Mobiles
   5 MP Mobiles
   3 MP Mobiles
   2 MP Mobiles
   1 MP Mobiles
   VGA Cam or less
   Without Camera
   Camera Mobiles
   Video Recording
   Bluetooth Mobiles
   Dual Sim Phones
   Wireless LAN
   MP3 Playback
   FM Radio Mobiles
   Memory Card
   Android Phones
   Feature Phones
   Windows Phones
   All Smartphones
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Infinix Note 40 - user opinions and reviews


Rs. 54,999
USD $528

Infinix Note 40 Reviews in Pakistan

Infinix Note 40 Price
Accessories

 
  
AoA OFFER OFFER OFFER Original Samsung Galaxy S21 ultra for SALE whatsapp & call 03459021274 price 48000 official PTA apploved ha condition 10 by 10 ha complete box k sath ha no open no repair no fault mobile k display mein Pin { DOT } ha complete Box k sath 7days replace check warranty Mobile original Samsung Galaxy S21 ultra ha 03459021274
21-05-2024  
Infinix Note 40 available Box Pack, PTA approved, 100% non-active guarantee, Final price 48,700/-, contract WhatsApp 03463513350
20-05-2024
 
Well Infinix Note 40 market ma abhi Rs.50k ma available ha, magar is k sath ab power bank nhi arha yeah harkat bhot galat Ki ha infinox walo nay.
17-05-2024
 
Mjhe APNA Infinix note 40 sale kerna he only 10 days box opened, use nai Kya he. Complete box 10/10 condition. Demand 50,000 , Karachi 0301-5106750
15-05-2024
 
Anybody Can tell me this phone is hanging or not during the playing video, warming up if open many apps.
13-05-2024  
i want to sell Infinix hot 40 pro 16+256 complete box PTA approved 8 month warranty final price 32000 WhatsApp number 03145849114
05-05-2024  
Pakistani fazool tareen soch waly log hain, yahan comments ya opinion daina hota, sale purchase wali behn paish karna shuru ho jaty, olx ya or b options hain for sale mobile phone.... jis ny liya hai, wo apna opinion dy, taky usy mobile laity waqt user experience se idea ho k mobile laina hai k nhi...

Top Mobile Phones

04-05-2024  
I have bought this phone today.The phone is the best on all it's segments. Fast Charging, AMOLED, Mag charger, Sound quality is amazing. Camera result is out class.
02-05-2024  
mene daba pack lia he,zabrdast mobile he camera me betry timing zabrdast, charging speed zabrdast or chalne me kaafi tez he i like it
30-04-2024  
Assalam o alaikum brothers, koi bata sakta hai k infinix note 40 may call recording option available hai? Agar available hai to recording k waqt ye call record ho rahi hai tone bolta hai k nahi plz anyone have reply me thanks
30-04-2024  
Pakistani fazool tareen soch waly log hain, yahan comments ya opinion daina hota, sale purchase wali behn paish karna shuru ho jaty, olx ya or b options hain for sale mobile phone.... jis ny liya hai, wo apna opinion dy, taky usy mobile laity waqt user experience se idea ho k mobile laina hai k ni...
28-04-2024  
Kisi bhai ne note 40 sale krna hai to rabta kren Karachi 03002258585
28-04-2024  
Mujhay 45000 mien chahiye.. If any sale.. Bahawalnagar.. 03352930100
28-04-2024  
I need this phone on installment with 25k advance rest in 3 months. Seller can contact me on 03030498787 Lahore
27-04-2024  
Now I have infinix note 40 sb ok ha is me lkn battery timing kch Kam ha 100 se 80 tk jldi down ho jati ha
27-04-2024
 
I am using infinix note 40 bht he outclassed highly recommended
26-04-2024  
hot 40 sale k liya ha 50k final 03490781093 only 10 days use howa ha
23-04-2024  
Infinix not 40 available just one week used location burewala contact 03061174605
24-04-2024  
mera pss hy bhot Acha set hy sb sa achi cheez aski fast charging hy or camera hy
20-04-2024  
Bht acha mbl ha.mai na 3 din phly lia fast charging,wireless charging bht achi ha.batry backup b bht acha ha.for more detail 03335363729.whtsapp
19-04-2024  
Kamal ka mobile he amazing features he infinix such a great device magcharge wala stock golden colour me nahe mil raha
18-04-2024  
Bout hi acha mobile hai bhai aaj hi purchase kita hai 50800 me koi black nai hai aam mil raha hai in display finger hai look Kamal hai charge 30 mint mai 57 percent good hai
15-04-2024  
agr koi note 40 sail karna chata h to mere is no pe rabita kar sakta h 03055512279 mujhe note 40 chahiyeh? aur location h Rawalpindi
14-04-2024  
Bhai indisplay fingerprint sensor hi hai. Itni range mein is se best aur itny feature wala mobile mil jaye to bta dena. Don't purchase in Black. 52500 after discount.
10-04-2024  
kia he acha tha ,jab iss ka fingerprint display mei dia jata.best fone hota.pata nhi company asisa q karta hai...
10-04-2024  
Mobile locking is Good but price is not gooding note 30 is bay same future charging is 68 W only 46K
01-04-2024
 
infnix such a great device in pakistan m persanoly use infnix hote 10 after 4 year avery think is fine my mobile and m wt infnix note 40 lounch in pakistan then m by this phone m very exicted then infnix tell lounching date in pakistan
22-03-2024  
 
 
   
 
 Advance Search
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer. Mobile Prices are updated daily from local Pakistani Mobile shops & Mobile dealers in Pakistan but we can not guarantee that the information (Prices) on this page is 100% correct (Human error is possible). Always visit your local shop for exact mobile prices. *Above mobile prices and rates are only valid in Pakistan.

Copyright © 2024 www.whatmobile.com.pk. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Advertise | Contact us | Mobile Version